Dr.John/ske-dat-de-dat THE SPIRIT OF SATCH


01. What A Wonderful World featuring Nicholas Payton and The Blind Boys of Alabama 02. Mack The Knife featuring Terence Blanchard and Mike Ladd
03. Tight Like This featuring Arturo Sandoval and Telmary
04. I've Got The World On A String featuring Bonnie Raitt
05. Gut Bucket Blues featuring Nicholas Payton
06. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child featuring Anthony Hamilton
07. That's My Home featuring Wendell Brunious and The McCrary Sisters
08. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen featuring Ledisi and The McCrary Sisters
09. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams featuring Terence Blanchard and The Blind Boys of Alabama
10. Dippermouth Blues featuring James 12 Andrews
11. Sweet Hunk O'Trash featuring Shemekia Copeland
12. Memories Of You featuring Arturo Sandoval
13. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) featuring Dirty Dozen Brass Band


by rrmat288 | 2014-09-10 10:37 | 音楽CD(レコメンド) | Comments(0)